IMG_2548.jpg

" If your picture is clear to you, you don't have to paint it "                                                                                 Salvador Dali

About me and my art

Painting has been my favorite pastime since childhood. At the age of 4, it gave me great pleasure, apart from my own drawings, to precisely copy works of art by world-famous masters of painting. It was easy for me to bring back the realism in my paintings and drawings because I intuitively felt the proportions, color combinations and perspectives. Later, visiting art museums, I studied the secrets of painting from old masters and learned painting techniques from art books. That was my first art school. 

After graduating from university (Economics and Finance), I graduated from the Art International School in Moscow, majoring in Art History.

 

In my abstract, figurative or landscape paintings, I strive to reflect my feelings and emotions that I feel in the moment and time involved. I am not limiting myself to just one subject or theory. With my works of art, I try to convey the beauty and power of nature, people and the world around them to the viewer in details, in reflection, in movement or in quiet statics.

 

After independently studying all known painting techniques from watercolor to acrylic and oil painting through experiments with art materials, I choose the subjects and styles of my paintings to suit specific art projects. This can be from figurative to abstract art style. A special painting technique that I treasure and that has existed for 3000 years is encaustic (encaustic), which means "hot wax painting" in Greek. I mostly use this painting technique for my landscape paintings.

 

With my art project "Abstract is Reality", I would like to address art investors as well as the general public. My paintings in impressionistic and abstract style fit perfectly in living rooms, as interior decoration in offices, in hotels and other public spaces as well as art investments for the discerning public, art collectors and art investors. In addition to the traditional oil painting technique, I also use other mixed media art materials such as cold wax for my abstract paintings to enhance the effect of my painting. This allows not only to achieve a harmonious combination of different oil colors and smooth transitions of their halftones, but also a slightly shimmering 3D effect.

 

I find inspiration for my artworks in nature, phenomena, moods and feelings of people, my fantasies, reflections or nostalgia, but I also want to give everyone the opportunity to see their unique world in my paintings. .

Curriculum vitae and artistic work experience

2011 - present
2004 -2011
2004

2001 - 2004
1998 - 2004
1994 - 1998
since 1991 

1988 - 1992
1978 - 1988

since 1975

March 1971

independent Swiss artist

Designer at ArtEL Carpet, interior designer, fashion designer

Move to Switzerland

International Art & Design Academy (studies)

Art Designer at Kilimai Carpet (Lithuania)

Financial specialist at the bank

married

Economic & Finance University (Minsk)

Primary school,  Gymnasium studies (Minsk)

self-taught painter

Born in Minsk (Belarus)

now
network

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
IMG_2099.jpg

IMG_2548.jpg

" Wenn Ihnen Ihr Bild klar ist müssen Sie es nicht malen "                                                                          Salvador Dali

Über mich und meine Kunst

Seit meiner Kindheit war Malerei meine Lieblingsbeschäftigung. Schon mit 4 Jahren hat es mir grosse Freude bereitet, abgesehen von meinen eigenen Zeichnungen,  Kunstwerke der weltbekannten Meister der Malerei präzise zu kopieren. Es fiel mir leicht, den Realismus in meinen Bildern und Zeichnungen wiederzubringen, da ich intuitiv die Proportionen, Farbkombinationen und Perspektiven fühlte. Später, bei Besuchen von Kunstmuseen, studierte ich die Geheimnisse der Malerei alter Kunstmeistern und mit Kunstbüchern lernte ich die Maltechniken. Das war meine erste Kunstakademie. 

Nach meinem Universitätsabschluss (Wirtschaft und Finanzen) habe ich die Art International School in Moskau mit dem Schwerpunkt Kunstgeschichte abgeschlossen.

 

In meinen abstrakten, figurativen oder Landschaftsbildern strebe ich danach, meine Gefühle und Emotionen wiederzugeben, die ich im Moment und betroffenen Zeitpunkt empfinde. Ich beschränke mich dabei nicht nur auf ein einziges Thema oder eine einzige Theorie. Mit meinen Kunstwerken versuche ich den Betrachtern die Schönheit und Kraft der Natur, des Menschen und der Welt um ihr herum in Details, in Reflexion, in Bewegung oder in stiller Statik zu vermitteln.

 

Nachdem ich alle bekannten Maltechniken von Aquarell bis Acryl und Ölmalerei selbstständig durch Experimente mit Kunstmaterialien studiere, wähle ich die Themen und Stile meiner Bilder passend zu bestimmten Kunstprojekten. Das kann vom figurativen bis zum abstrakten Kunststil sein. Eine spezielle und meine geschätzte Maltechnik, die schon seit 3000 Jahren existiert, ist Enkaustik (Encaustic), was auf Griechisch „heisse Wachsmalerei” bedeutet. Diese Maltechnik verwende ich meistens für meine Landschaftsbilder.

 

Mit meinem Kunstprojekt “Abstrakt ist Realität”, möchte ich neben der Öffentlichkeit auch Kunstinvestoren ansprechen. Meine Bilder im impressionistischen und abstrakten Stil passen ideal in Wohnräume, als Innenausstattung in Büros, in Hotels und anderen öffentlichen Räumen sowie als Kunstinvestition für das anspruchsvolle Publikum, Kunstsammler und Kunstinvestoren. Neben der traditionellen Ölmaltechnik verwende ich für meine Abstraktbilder auch andere Mixed Media Kunstmaterialien wie Kaltwachs, um die Wirkung meines Gemäldes zu verstärken. Dadurch lässt sich nicht nur eine harmonische Kombination verschiedener Ölfarben und sanfte Übergänge ihrer Halbtöne erzielen, sondern auch ein leicht schimmernder 3D-Effekt.

 

Inspiration für meine Kunstwerke finde ich in der Natur, Phänomenen, Stimmungen und Gefühlen von Menschen, meinen Fantasien, Reflexionen oder Nostalgie, aber ich möchte auch jedem die Möglichkeit geben, seine einzigartige Welt in meinen Bildern zu sehen. .

Lebenslauf und künstlerische Berufserfahrung

2011 - heute
2004 -2011
2004

2001 - 2004
1998 - 2004
1994 - 1998
seit 1991 

1988 - 1992
1978 - 1988

seit 1975

März 1971

selbstständige Swiss Künstlerin

Designerin bei ArtEL Carpet, Interior Designerin

Umzug nach der Schweiz

International Art&Design Academy (Studium)

Art Designerin bei Kilimai Carpet (Litauen)

Finanzfachfrau beim Bank

verheiratet

Economic&Finance University (Minsk)

Primarschule,  Gymnasium Studium (Minsk)

autodidakte Malerin

Geboren in Minsk (Belarus)

Jetzt
vernetzen

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
IMG_2099.jpg